​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​Email or call us at (800) 363-0867 

RM Products Ltd-Fiberglass

Buildings © 2018

Toll Free: 1-800-363-0867 | Tel: 705-326-5580 | Fax: 705-326-3646

Randy Chotowetz (Director/Sales) - randy@rmfiberglass.com

Marian Chotowetz (Director/President) - marian@rmfiberglass.com

Tammy Maika (Sales) - tammy@rmfiberglass.com

Shellilyn Saunders (Purchasing) - shellilyn@rmfiberglass.com

Shellilyn Saunders (Customer Service) - shellilyn@rmfiberglass.com

Ian Dixon (Production Manager) - ian@rmfiberglass.com

Sales - sales@rmfiberglass.com













CONTACT US

Request a Quote